nebel

Happy Friday! Let's have some QUESTIONS!

We haven't done these in a few days!

1) Who is your most favorite actor or actress?

2) What part of your beauty routine do you like the best/have the most fun doing/find the most enjoyable?

3) What is the last thing you ate?

4) Get out your crystal ball! What do you think the "it" color for fall will be in makeup?

5) Coffee or Tea?

BlushHoarder

Re: Happy Friday! Let's have some QUESTIONS!

Yay. Thanks for the questions nabel. This is my first time participating :smileyhappy:

1. I love Drew Barrymore most... and although she is a fine actress, I like her most because she seems relate able.

2. I love applying my blush and eye look for the day.

3. Some twizzler bites

4. greyish burgundy

5. Coffee!

Kiki1517

Ever After is by far my fave "Cinderella" movie :smileyhappy:

prosopon

(0) Hearts

I love that movie!!!  I actually have it on video cassette!

Spyski

1) Who is your most favorite actor or actress?

Hmm, don't really have a favorite. I do enjoy Leonardo DiCaprio movies though. Django Unchained was the shi*!

2) What part of your beauty routine do you like the best/have the most fun doing/find the most enjoyable? 

I would have to say contouring! I love feeling like I have higher cheekbones with my oval face and slimming down my nose from time to time.

3) What is the last thing you ate?

You may think this is disgusting, but it was pickle juice.

4) Get out your crystal ball! What do you think the "it" color for fall will be in makeup?

Plum (which I'm not a fan of)

5) Coffee or Tea?

Coffee in the mornings, sweet tea in the afternoon. I'm from the South so my tea has got to be saaaweet!

kimmi1115

Also, AMEN to sweet tea!!!!

kimmi1115

I want to see Django Unchained!  I've heard Leo is amazing in it, and he is a very talented actor.  He really did his research on OCD when he played the part of Howard Hughes in The Aviator.