phogirl

Fave girl hobbies

Hey girlz~

What are your favorite things to do with your girlfriends?

I'm an event organizer for a meetup group and curious to know what type of events people like going to. Personally I enjoy parties with dancing and casual convos but curious to know what y'all like doing just as a social.

Thanks ! xoxox

qmgirl

Re: Fave girl hobbies

(0) Hearts

I have a friend who introduced me to jewelry making. I actually make it and sell it now but we have craft days. We get together and trade beads, talk about new things we are working on and make things together. Its a lot of fun. You can do any kind of craft together with friends but jewelry making for me is more fun because i work in the diamond business so of course i like any accessories and its fun to wear my own creations and have people compliment them!

marydiva

Me and my girlfriends have baking days :smileyhappy: recently, we had a red velvet day, and made red velvet cup cakes, red velvet brownies and red velvet whoopee pies :smileyhappy: yoga days are always a lot of fun too! We also get together, do makeup and have fun and creative photos shoots since we're all into photography :smileyhappy: and of course, there's the occasional home spa day with DIY facials and those time consuming DIY manicures :smileyhappy:
kaye123

(0) Hearts

I like to go to lunch with my friends. A lot of my friends are in the arts, so we all spend a lot of time getting together and going to each others' concerts and shows. Usually, we go have cocktails when it's over.

makeupobesessed

(0) Hearts

I love getting mani /pedis with a gf!

Tiane36

(0) Hearts

Shopping

Tiane36

(0) Hearts

:smileywink:

miabt

[ Edited ]