Answer
klc1103
What are the 5 best makeup products from sephora?

I'm new to sephora. Going into the store is kind of overwhelming and I don't know what to get. So I'm looking for a few makeup products to get. Any suggestions???

Advanced
You must be signed in to add attachments
Answers: 15
gardenstt
Answered

I really love Nars Multiples which l use mostly on the cheeks (Orgasm is a great color for almost anyone!). I think Urban Decay makes the best eyeliners, I used to not even use eyeliner because I was never good at applying it but theirs are super smooth. Buxom has great lipglosses. They have a good color and feel smooth and even smell good. If you are looking for mascara Dior is the best, though I think drugstore mascaras work almost as well (as long as you have a good lash curler). I can't think of a fifth product to recommend that I know I love, so that's it!

melissabt
Answered
[ Edited ]

Hi Klc1103,

You can also view Sephora's Top Rated Products that are reviewed by our clients by clicking here.

<3 Melissa
ran8
Answered

Five products worth looking into:

NARS Lip Gloss

Urban Decay Eye shadows or eye shadow palette(s)

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush

Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes (there is also a Limited box set available too)

And a mascara.  Everyone has their preferences on these.  Either Diorshow or YSL's Faux Cils.  There is quite a bit of fandom over the Fairydrops Scandal Queen mascara, which is an exclusive. 

-------------------------------

Or you could do a fun little box set.  Example:   Sephora's Bestsellers .  There are lots of fun gift and box sets that might help the selection process not feel as intimidating. 

Ask a cast member (employee) for assistance.  They should be able to direct you to great products within your budget.  Hopefully they can make the trip not seem intimidating.