Kiki1517

NARS Ita Brush #21

[ Edited ]

So the other day I watched Jaclyn Hill's updated contouring video, first of hers I've ever watched and wondered why I haven't subscribed before! Anyway, she uses the NARS #21 brush, wondering if anyone has used it or knows of an alternative square kabuki brush, the reviews I've been reading says this one is scratchy. But she makes contouring look so easy!

maxresdefault.jpgNARS-39.jpg

This one looks similar but I've never used their products before:

everyday-minerals-itahake-brush.jpg

Panda168

Re: NARS Ita Brush #21

(0) Hearts

I just bought the nars one but I haven't gotten a chance to use it. My friend said it's a game changer so might be worth it to get on that wait list. Wayne goss also has a review on the nars brush on youtube. He thinks it's just ok. I assume it'll be personal preference so depending on how much use you think you'll get it might be worth it.

Trish3

(0) Hearts

It's back in stock on the Nars website!

RaMila

(0) Hearts

i have its useless :smileysad: sorry to tell u ..... i use alot of everyday minerals brushes they are amazinggggg .... all face brushes (double ended.... eye kabuki..... big face kabuki.... small round face brush .... small flat top brush.... bg dome brush n many more .... really good quality dont shed wash well dry well cant say enough good things but not this one i gave it away .... and all thier eye brushes are useless ...(i use to be a makeup artist so u can imagine how many brushes i own n from different companies )

arlinda78597

(0) Hearts

you can call 310 623 1730 they ship it out, there is a waiting list but they are pretty quick on getting them out!

pipsqueek1582

(0) Hearts