Marc Jacobs Beauty | News & Discussion

[ Edited ]

This thread is the place to post sneak peeks of new products and special collections and to discuss all things Marc Jacobs Beauty!

If you are an existing fan or have questions about a particular product or want to explore the brand for the first time, feel free to join the discussion. And of course feel free to post about anything else related to MJ beauty should you be so inclined! I'm curious to know everyone's experience with the brand.

Spoiler

How I began the discussion back in December 2015:
To start off, I recently purchased the LE Style Eye Con No. 20 Holiday Palette during the VIB sale, but I have yet to use it or even swatch the colors on myself. It is currently still in "sacred relic" mode in my mind, but I'm also intimidated as it is my first ever large palette purchase. I'm not an eyeshadow expert by any means, in knowledge nor in application. I would like to begin this discussion by inviting those of you who have this palette to post eye looks that you have created with it. I need some ideas! Smiley Very Happy

holiday2015_marcjacobs20palette001.jpg

Re: Marc Jacobs Beauty | News & Discussion

Closer look at the holiday palette

Screen Shot 2017-06-11 at 1.21.39 PM.png

That strange relief you feel when you're not tempted by a new collection. I got and LOVED last year's holiday palette but I don't this upcoming one will flatter me very much so I will take a pass. Still looking forward to everyone's reviews and pics though. Smiley Happy

At first I was a little unsure of the animal print but I am loving these colours!

(0) Hearts

More pics of the holiday stuff

Screen Shot 2017-06-11 at 11.07.59 AM.pngScreen Shot 2017-06-11 at 11.08.36 AM.pngScreen Shot 2017-06-11 at 11.08.18 AM.png

Marc Jacobs direct, new lip kits

Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 6.17.17 PM.png

Coconut eye primer - mid July

Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 11.19.31 AM.png

[ Edited ]

Holiday collection sneak peek