Marc Jacobs Beauty | News & Discussion

[ Edited ]

This thread is the place to post sneak peeks of new products and special collections and to discuss all things Marc Jacobs Beauty!

If you are an existing fan or have questions about a particular product or want to explore the brand for the first time, feel free to join the discussion. And of course feel free to post about anything else related to MJ beauty should you be so inclined! I'm curious to know everyone's experience with the brand.

Spoiler

How I began the discussion back in December 2015:
To start off, I recently purchased the LE Style Eye Con No. 20 Holiday Palette during the VIB sale, but I have yet to use it or even swatch the colors on myself. It is currently still in "sacred relic" mode in my mind, but I'm also intimidated as it is my first ever large palette purchase. I'm not an eyeshadow expert by any means, in knowledge nor in application. I would like to begin this discussion by inviting those of you who have this palette to post eye looks that you have created with it. I need some ideas! Smiley Very Happy

holiday2015_marcjacobs20palette001.jpg

Re: Marc Jacobs Beauty | News & Discussion

@RachM89, it says it is exclusive to the kit Smiley Happy

(0) Hearts

I guess I can't read today, hahah.

Thank you Smiley Happy

i have that liner from a kit and know the second paler color will no good on me but yet I want to buy this anyway LOL

@kethry70 I have the full size Role Play and I'm still debating it anyway lol. I love minis. They're a great way to try new things and I never finish a full size lip product anyway.  

Anyone on BT have any comments on the Air Blush Soft Glow Duos? I've been eyeing the Flesh & Fantasy one, it's too pretty! 

[ Edited ]