Kiki1517

Hourglass Promo Totally Made Me Place an Order

As soon as I saw this promo, took me less than five seconds to go to my loves list and place an order. I got this lipstick in the Give Me More Lip set and know that I am going to run out of it quick and I was going to by the primer duo next time I was in store anyway, so this promo is so perfect at the right moment. I loved this lipstick so much, I went in and bought the matching lipliner (which is great all on its own as well!)

090913_bihq_hourglass_us_recognized.jpg

What promos have made you place an order when you otherwise weren't planning on making a purchase?

LKuhle

Re: Hourglass Promo Totally Made Me Place an Order

And this order pushed me over into VIB Rouge! woooo! Finally! haha

NikkiShops

I was waiting for the Bobbi Brown 500 pt perk to appear before I placed my order, but then I saw this perk and figured I better grab it before it's gone!  I've never tried this brand before and they have such great reviews so it's a good opportunity to try their stuff without using points!  I did use 100 pts on the Korres Sleeping Facial though.  :smileywink:

spoiledbrat

i just ordered the Bobbi Brown pink palette yesterday from their website - i think it is their best palette ever - it came free shipping and 3 mini's - yay:smileyhappy:

DST57

Just tried the Sleeping Facial last night for the first time.  My super sensitive skin didn't have its usual immediate severe reaction, which was a good sign, and I woke up this morning to a relatively normal colored face (aside from the rosacea, which I'm used to by now), which is an even better sign.  If it completes the trifecta by not being completely broken out by tomorrow morning, I may have just found a new nighttime product!  My skin felt silky soft when I woke up this morning...I hope you get good results as well! 

ellevee09

(0) Hearts

I currently have the primer duo (which I L.O.V.E.) but that lippie is so tempting!!!!

LKuhle

(0) Hearts