SydBristow

Do you have a Makeup Museum?

Ok so maybe people know I'm a bit of a makeup hoarder. :smileyhappy: I have my active makeup, stuff I use, at my vanity. Then I have a box of backups but there is also a bit of a Makeup Museum there too. Gorgeous items that are brand new, pristine condition, that I haven't decided yet if I will use them or just open them once in a while to look at them. :smileyhappy:

In addition, I have a box where I put my potential gifts stash, items for trade and/or TSBs. 

Please tell me I am not alone here! :smileyhappy: Well, I know there is already someone else who does this because we talked about it earlier. :smileywink:

How do you separate your makeup? Or do you? Is everything just in an active stash, or do you have some special items set aside?

Plantgarden

Re: Do you have a Makeup Museum?

[ Edited ]

I'm sure I have no knowledge, of that you speak of. :smileyvery-happy::smileyvery-happy::smileyvery-happy:

poemelyric

(0) Hearts

LOL!  I feel your pain!  I keep everything in their original boxes and I still have stuff that I haven't even used because the designs on the make up are so beautiful (I'm talking to you Burberry!).  I just like to use the excuse that by leaving the items in the box, I can locate what I'm looking for faster.  But i'm purchasing my 5th traincase so we'll see how long my hoarding continues!

SydBristow

Whew!  I feel so much better knowing I am not alone!  :smileyhappy: 

I do save some boxes, but not others.  I am trying to be so much better about limiting my additions to the collection, but it's so hard!  :smileyhappy:

1SultrySCENTNut