mimibel

Benefit Bests?

[ Edited ]

I won the Benefit 2 truths and a lie contest so I will get to chose $250 in products. I'm new to the brand but entered because I loved the birthday gift this year but now I'm wondering what to get. I'm thinking of getting the Advent Calendar full of minis and trying Gimmie Brow. Any suggestions for me? Best concealer, best highlighter, maybe the Hoola big size for contouring? Any brushes you love? Please help me out!

*edit* Final prezzie haul arrived!  Thank you for all your wonderful suggestions

image.jpg

ashhay

Re: Benefit Bests?

(0) Hearts

Congratulations, I am interested in their new orchid blush tint. Like you I have little invested in the brand. I only a a blue lipgloss from them which I love but I have never been curious to try anything else.

mimibel

Lollitint is the nicest tint to me of the three I have, and I'm liking the erase paste. I've barely dipped into using my prize things, I'm a slowpoke. 

YouAreAlways

(0) Hearts

Late reply, but where did you find out about the contest? From their website? :smileyhappy:

mimibel

(0) Hearts

It was a facebook contest. 

mimibel

[ Edited ]