mimibel

Benefit Bests?

[ Edited ]

I won the Benefit 2 truths and a lie contest so I will get to chose $250 in products. I'm new to the brand but entered because I loved the birthday gift this year but now I'm wondering what to get. I'm thinking of getting the Advent Calendar full of minis and trying Gimmie Brow. Any suggestions for me? Best concealer, best highlighter, maybe the Hoola big size for contouring? Any brushes you love? Please help me out!

*edit* Final prezzie haul arrived!  Thank you for all your wonderful suggestions

image.jpg

mpolansky

Re: Benefit Bests?

Oh! thought of one more. I have the creaseless cream shadow in My Two Cents and love it.

mimibel

(0) Hearts

I'm hoping I can get one of the shadows in a Nice Package! 

mpolansky

Some kinda Gorgeous is way too oily and gives no coverage. It's a shame I can't even return it. Stay don't stray isn't awful, I actually liked a mini size enough to buy the full size. But I found it creases like crazy and there are a lot better products out there.

mberteig

Congratulations!  What fun!  I like Watt's Up, Benetint and Cha Cha Tint, and they have 3 eyeshadow palette sets, all nudes, that have both cream and powder shadows in them.  Haven't tried those but they look nice.  Have fun picking out your goodies!

mimibel

(0) Hearts

Thank you! I like the sets, I'm still sorting through them! 

viviene23

Can you use it in sephora or benefit's website?

I like their boxed powders:

hervana --> unique shade

rockateur

sugarbomb

also Watts up and bathina.

If you can use it at their website, they have the cutest makeup bags:

upload_4460681036537128300.jpgupload_4130490292304448621.jpgand here's my gabbi makeup bag...very roomy inside!

makeupbag1.jpg

Mariahk83

definitely second Bathina stuff too!  I love the maybe baby perfume!

mimibel