TheBronzeGodess

Armani, Chanel, Tom Ford, Burberry, and Trish McEvoy...

Ok so I am new to these brands but i want to try some things..

I already have Tom Ford Black Orchid perfume.. Which i lovee.. But i am curious as to his other products... So my interest has been sparked!

Just ordered the Armani eyes to kill palette (in purple bc i have green eyes) and the Chanel bronzing gel (which i am super psyched about) From Nordies

What else do you recommend from these brands? who has the best lipstick (long lasting, vivid, worth the dough)... etc. what specific products from the these brands do u love most?

Tell Tell Tell !!

opinionatedjenn

Re: Armani, Chanel, Tom Ford, Burberry, and Trish McEvoy...

(0) Hearts

Armani-eyes to kill mascara=amazing. Dark! And, adds a lot of volume. 

blushnglow