TheBronzeGodess

Armani, Chanel, Tom Ford, Burberry, and Trish McEvoy...

Ok so I am new to these brands but i want to try some things..

I already have Tom Ford Black Orchid perfume.. Which i lovee.. But i am curious as to his other products... So my interest has been sparked!

Just ordered the Armani eyes to kill palette (in purple bc i have green eyes) and the Chanel bronzing gel (which i am super psyched about) From Nordies

What else do you recommend from these brands? who has the best lipstick (long lasting, vivid, worth the dough)... etc. what specific products from the these brands do u love most?

Tell Tell Tell !!

TheBronzeGodess

Re: Armani, Chanel, Tom Ford, Burberry, and Trish McEvoy...

(0) Hearts

which GA foundation do u like better?

mpas

(0) Hearts

That's tough.  Probably the luminous silk because its more coverage.  The maestro is great for days when I want my skin to look even but not done up. 

carrieloulou

Chanel--lipsticks are all I've tried. I've been extremely pleased with them. 

Tom Ford---again, only lipsticks so far. I have three...and they are lovely, but I can save $20 and get Chanel or Hourglass.   

Burberry---oh my, their single eyeshadows are the best.  Fantastic quality. 

poshified

[ Edited ]

Armani: eyes to kill single pressed pigment eyeshadows (some are better than others though!), blushes, and rouge ecstasy lipsticks

Chanel: illusion d'ombre and blushes

Tom Ford: eyeshadow quads and blushes. Lipsticks are a-okay (when you're factoring in the price.)

Burberry: eyeshadows, blushes, and lipsticks. I'd stay away from their pencil liners.

Trish: see Drrragon's post below :smileyhappy:. She's the go-to person for all things Trish McEvoy!

eriles

I bought the Armani sun fabric bronzer in shade 400. I like it. It is nice and subtle. (for the price though I think there are better bronzers that run cheaper than the $54 it costs). It was a nice splurge and I still like it nonetheless.