sugarluvv

New ysl lip gloss

Anyone purchased the gloss volupte yet? 

Im curious on how it looks but cant find any swatches online. 

http://www.sephora.com/gloss-volupte-P384962?skuId=1580380

kimchikween

Re: New ysl lip gloss

(0) Hearts

I did! I did!  Will post swatches and on lips pictures if you all are interested.

GlamMomAngel

(0) Hearts

i want 20, 19 and 202, but looking at those swatches 19 and 202 look so similar i only need 1

GlamMomAngel

(0) Hearts

thanks for this post!!! i have like 3 shades in my "love" tab.  i was nervous to order because ive never tried the ysl lip glosses but i have 5 of their lipsticks.  these look so pretty!!

eriles

(0) Hearts

I don't have a swatch but I bought shade 2 Or Saharienne (might be misspelled). It is my first time trying a YSL lip product. It has a fruity subtle scent to it. The gloss is smooth and not sticky. I can kind of feel the glitter on my lips so that is a little bit of a downside. It is a gorgeous color and the applicator is cute but sometimes I feel like it almost pulls too much gloss out of the tube at once. I am a lip product addict so I may buy other shades. It is a nice gloss but for the price it is pretty expensive. To me it is a nice gloss, but nothing mind blowing in my opinion.

Londonlover101

welcome randee! wait but what happened to kevin?

mafan

(0) Hearts

The mod that's leaving (or left) is Keely.  She was a mod for a long time but she's moving on.  Kevin is still around; I don't think we've scared him off yet!

ChicDabbler

(0) Hearts

Lols, my spicy temper chased him away. Jk. He's got his own account now: http://community.sephora.com/t5/user/viewprofilepage/user-id/339663

jojobe

Since a mod is leaving this is probably the new mod under the training account, so WELCOME Randee! 

btmod2

Wow! These are beautiful! I haven't had a chance to try them but I can't wait to! :smileyhappy:

Best,

Randee

ChicDabbler