Jubilant July Hauls

It's July!!! Time to start a new thread for all the amazing July hauls from you guys! Please post all your hauls, big or small, beauty or non-beauty...can't wait to see them all!!

To start us off - here is a tiny sample haul from Dr. Hauschka Smiley Happy 9dafdde4ca37086693d70b6d7e8162dad035f5063c6e8352d6d12fc6f579d316.jpg

Re: Jubilant July Hauls

(0) Hearts

O no! I'm so sorry you broke your leg! How did you manage to do that?!?!

I'm glad the hauls cheer you up Smiley Happy

(0) Hearts

I'm 43 now, but I was a professional figure skater in my youth, and now my children are training in figure skating, I skate a lot again just to keep warm, as local rink is like a freezer. I wasn't doing anything difficult, but I took one of those awkward freak falls ... can't wait till it heals and I can get back on the ice! Smiley Happy

image.jpg

I finally found the snow white one! Went to 4 Walgreens. I prob won't be using these but I'm a huge disney princess fan and I have the ariel one, so I must collect them all!

[ Edited ]

Do you know if they are coming out with a sleeping beauty set? 

(0) Hearts

I'm not sure, but I sure hope they do! I'm guessing if they came out with 2 princess collections already, they may come out with more. Not sure which princesses though. 

(0) Hearts

I sure hope so too! Thanks! Smiley Happy 

image.jpg#cantstopwontstop

But really I should go on a no buy for a year haha

So many pretties.  I love that Lancome brush.  Hopefully, you will too.

More orders arrived. Sometimes I ask myself do I really need all this stuff, probably not but I love it all Smiley Happy

image.jpg

Love the lippie kit, so I had to order one.  Those masks look awesome.  Have you tried any yet?

I'm glad you ordered the lippie kit Smiley Happy

So far I tried the Rose Mask. I wouldn't say they are better than the more expensive ones but they are definitely a quick and easy mask and they do work well.