Tesa224

Joyful June Hauls!

Hey BTers!

I decided to start at new haul thread for the month June. I love seeing everyone's hauls.Share what goodies you got this month. (beauty and non-beauty) Remember guys a haul is a haul big or small. :smileyhappy:  

kyxli

Re: Joyful June Hauls!

(0) Hearts

I got everything from the tributes collection, and then a bunch of random shades that I liked from the other collections. I really like all the golds and firey colors in the tributes collection. I did a look with Baker's Boy, Remake, and Mockingjay today, and I love Baker's Boy! It's super sparkly. I dont have Little Bird but it's on my list for my next order. I've heard good things about the lip glosses so I might try those next time, too!

Tesa224

Hi kyxli,

All these colors look so pretty! I just started using pigments, and have only tried ones from Makeup Geek. How do you like Shiro Cosmetics pigments? 

kyxli

(0) Hearts

I think they're really awesome! I'm also fairly new to pigments and have only tried them from a few different brands (Glamour Doll Eyes, Darling Girl Cosmetics, Silk Naturals). So far, I've found that the ones from Shiro really bind together well, and I get really good pigmentation and basically no glitter fallout when used over regular primer. With some of the other pigments I've tried, the glitter doesn't really stick to the rest of the shadow, and it gets all over my face instead of sticking to my eyelid unless I use a sticky primer.

notcreative

[ Edited ]