Fabulous February Hauls!

Hello lovely ladies!

I figured I'd get an early start on the hauls thread for February, as it seems that many of us just can't get enough of the Spring collections! Plus, I know that everyone here loves getting packages Smiley Wink Oh, and who could forget that Valentine's Day is coming up...and Mother's Day!

Please feel free to share to share your hauls. A haul is a haul no matter how small! Smiley Happy

Re: Fabulous February Hauls!

I'm afraid it's going to be to light on me, but with the right lip liner I think I'll be ok.

You'll have to show us pictures on, I think it'll be pretty on. Smiley Happy It seems like it would pop against your skin tone.

Hey there! I'm a little new to BT (longtime browser, though) but I've still got a haul for February already. Took a trip out to the biggest mall in the area and walked out with Boscia Tsubaki Beauty Oil; F.A.B. Facial Cleanser, Ultra Repair Cream, and Facial Radiance Pads; Urban Decay Naked2 Palette; Hourglass Mineral Veil Primer (plus a sample for Hourglass Immaculate Foundation which I LOVE with first use! My fair-neutral skin is so hard to match, and this one does it perfectly!); Mac Pro Longwear Concealer; aaaaand the Mac 187 Duo Fibre Face Brush. Now I'm telling myself to abstain from buying anything else until chic week unless I run out of foundation between then and now. It'll be a rough time.

(0) Hearts

Oooh, awesome haul!!

Welcome to BT, by the way. Smiley Happy Good luck abstaining--I'm not a good enforcer, go ask beautytester. I'm a good enabler, though! Smiley Very Happy

(0) Hearts

I didn't want to waste my Ulta coupon yesterday so I placed a small order:

Smashbox Studio Skin foundation in 1.1

UD Revolution lipstick in Rush

This will be my first UD lipstick so I'm excited to try it! I plan on making a Sephora order as soon as the Ebates goes back up!