Manda

What is your signature perfume?

Mine is Dior J'Adore.  It actually smells amazing on me.  Very light and flowery.

tinkerbug

Re: What is your signature perfume?

Amazing Grace by Philosophy!

ahighromance

this is my first time posting, so if i do something wrong, please forgive me.  :smileyhappy:

my scent of the day definitely depends on my mood. 

for the most part, i'm a d&g "light blue" girl.  unfortunately the scent reminds me of a past romance, so i'm currently looking for a new standby.  i just ordered "womanity", so i'm crossing my fingers that it's my new "go to" scent. 

i definitely wear "alien" when I'm feeling sexy. 

& I have an "I need to feel pretty" scent which is actually from black phoenix alchemy lab, "new orleans". 

previous perfumes I've tried & discarded:

gold by donna karen

hypnose by lancome (which i still think smells delicious, but again i associate it with a different time in my life)

miami glow by j.lo

kaitm89

I've been wearing Ralph Lauren's RALPH since I was 13.  I'll be 22 in a few months, and it still smells sweet and cute, but far from overdone!  I recently receieved Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb as a gift.  It's way different, as it's a sweet/spicy floral, but it's a gorgeous scent!

banane

My signature scent changes from season to season.  Currently it's Burberry Brit, but as it gets colder I'll go back to Dior Hypnotic Poison.

Manda

Thank you all for sharing!

myra2

Juicy A La juicy. Only perfume to get compliments on, used it for two yrs. Asking for designer bottle this yr for Xmas.
glendoria

I use Daisy by Marc Jacobs! !:smileyhappy:

lunaalice

I think I found one! I just got some as a sample. It's Chloe (it's floral with a hint of spicy!) It's feminine but sexy. I've already gotten compliments on how good I smell. :smileywink:

artemisgem

My signature fragrance can change with my mood, and I like to try a lot of different fragrances. Most often, I use certain perfumes for certain occasions: