alkapassi

which shade will be best for me?

Hi,

I am a novice make up person.I am thinking of buying :

http://www.sephora.com/coconut-waterproof-cheek-gelee-P379101?skuId=1506559

which shade will be best for me natural flush and glow?

I am shade

Duo Mat Powder Foundation Color205 - Medium Beige

laurabt

Re: which shade will be best for me?

I would go with the Poppy Paradise, because I love warm blush colors.  I think that will look very natural on you.  :smileyhappy: -Laura

Josie Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelée.jpg

alkapassi

Thanks beauties ..btw I just noticed that I have posted wrong shade :smileysad: ..I am 209 warm beige.Hope these recommended shaded still go with it  ?

michmo

I'm fair/light with yellow undertones and I wear Pink Escape. 

As far as the product goes, I could not be happier with it.  It goes on smooth, blends well, and is truly buildable.  It really does give a natural looking flush.  I highly recommend it.  

HoneyBHooligan

I really love the Getaway Red. I feel like it's a nice bright flush for summer, but could also be carried into the more dramatic fall colors. For a more natural finish, I'm thinking more Pink Escape. Hope that helps!

alkapassi

(0) Hearts

As a though Are these Blushes good to buy or You recommend some other ones?

lylysa

They're a great place to start as the product itself is buildable and easy to apply (a little does a long way and you can experiment with adding more to build color to your desired look) and their formulas help to nourish skin while bringing fresh color to cheeks.