Answer
elizabethsmart
best illumizer for a healthy dewey look?

Hey ladies, please give me your expertise to pick the best illumizer that Sephora has to offer. I'm a brown girl, i use Nars sheer glow foundation and for special occassions i just want that extra bit of glow on my cheeks to make my skin look beautiful and heaven sent! I have no experience with such products so please suggest the best illuminator! Thankyou!!

Advanced
You must be signed in to add attachments
Answers: 4
katimae
Answered

Hi Again Elizabeth!  My favorite illuminizer is Fresh's Twighlight Freshface Glow  You can find it here:

http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P219414&categoryId=B70

pinkyy13
Answered

I really love Benefit's High Beam. Its easy to use and really does give your face a nice healthy dewy glow

katie1724
Answered

I really love the NARS Multiple in Copacabana -- it's a subtle, pearly highlighter that is easy to use (it's in a stick, cream to powder formula) and lasts a long time. You could also try the newer Liquid Illuminator in Copacabana -- but the shimmer in this one is much more pronounced. If that's what you're looking for, I highly recommend it -- it's gorgeous and a little goes a long way. If you're going for a more subtle, every day highlighter, the Multiple works really well.

: )

oliviabt
Answered
(0) Hearts

Great question! I'm borderline obsessed with luminizer at the moment. Excited to see what everyone recommends. :smileytongue:

My new favorite has got to be the Josie Maran Argan Illuminizer. If you have never used Argan Oil before, I highly recommend it. The stuff is AMAZING for your skin.

My trusty go-to is Givenchy's Mister Bright Touch of Light Pen. If you only want a dab on your cheeks, etc. then it lasts a long time and looks gorgeous. Moon Light makes me feel like I have a perfect personal spotlight following me around.