Answer
lybee
Accepted Solution
Looking for a new foundation.
(0) Hearts

I am looking to try new foundations. I`m more of a foundation type of girl. Liquid or powder i`m open to suggestions. For reference i am an nc25 in mac pro long wear liquid foundation and nc30 in mac studio fix powder+ foundation. Thank you!(: 

Advanced
You must be signed in to add attachments
Best Answer
makeupnewbie123
Answered
(0) Hearts

What kind of coverage are you looking for in your ideal foundation? And what type of skin do you have?

Answers: 2
nikzilla
Answered