Answer
kelsey808
Accepted Solution
BB cream that's right for me!
(0) Hearts

Hi! I'm looking for a BB cream (I've never used one before) that would be good for me. I usually always wear bareMinerals pressed powder foundation but I'm looking for something a little less heavy for an upcoming vacation. I'm 18 with light combination skin and unfortunately still suffer from breakouts occasionally and get redness from that, so something with a good amount of coverage would be nice (I've read that BB creams aren't supposed to give as much coverage as a foundation/concealer so I'm not expecting full coverage.. but at least light/medium coverage). Another thing that I'm concerned about it something that will be good for my skin since I do get breakouts (I don't want even more from harsh ingredients). If anyone has any suggestions I should try please let me know!! Thanks!

Advanced
You must be signed in to add attachments
Best Answer
ChicDabbler
Answered

Dr. Jart is a good brand, and they just came out with the new gel formula, which is more lightweight than most bb cream and good for oily/combination skin. It also comes in a lighter/darker shade so you don't have to worry about the one-shade-(not-really)-fits-all thing.

http://www.sephora.com/water-fuse-smart-gel-bb-P377560?skuId=1494152

If you like to experiment, they have a kit that would be fun. http://www.sephora.com/the-original-bb-cream-set-P376218?skuId=1463231

Answers: 1
design123321
Answered
(0) Hearts