warriorwitch

Looking for an eye moisturizer, suggestions please!

So, I got a mini of the Philosophy Miracle Worker Retinoid Eye Repair Cream in the We Heart VIBs promo bag and just now gotten around to using it, as I never really used eye creams because I'm 25 and have combo skin which usually doesn't require any heavy duty moisturizing. But I ran out of my face oil and thought I would try out some of my samples, and WOW. I cannot believe how much of a difference this stupid cream makes. I have been wearing contacts for over 10 years so my eyes get a lot more wear and tear then I realized until I saw the difference. 

Then I saw the price tag.... And I am just not ready to drop $65 on a half ounce of moisturizer yet. Maybe in another 5 years, but not right now. However I do want to add an eye moisturizer to my routine, seeing as I am 25, thats seems like a reasonable amount to spend. Right now I am considering Alba Botanics and Badger Balm, because these are brands I know and trust. I have also been looking into Avalon Organics because my mom uses their products and has good luck with them. I live in a pretty rural area though which means most likely I will have to be ordering it online without in chance to look at it first (which drives me crazy).

So my fellow BTers, what do you recommend for a young person with a budget cap of around $25 give or take a buck or two?

upload_5434917095339733370.jpg

And here is some cuteness as an advanced thank you. :smileyvery-happy:

itsslimm

Re: Looking for an eye moisturizer, suggestions please!

[ Edited ]

you  can  also  get  a order  a   sample  of  Laura Mercier  flawless  skin  eye   repair serum . i got a sample  today  went  i  went  to  sephora  in  NYC.   i dont  know  how  much  it  cost  but  you  can try it to  see  if  you  like  it. 

kssweetheart