ksquires

Product Choice

(0) Hearts

Hi everyone, I'm a bit new to this...but I have gone too long now without properly attending to my skin, so I need HELP.

I have VERY sensitive skin. Like any amount of make-up I will usually break out. I also have bad dry skin on my forehead and upper cheeks, however my skin is a bit oily in the nose/chin area. The rest is somewhat dry/combination, and can be very acne prone. Nothing huge, and I constantly have small whiteheads on my face, and plenty of blackheads on my nose. My skin is also very uneven in tone, really red cheeks, but really pale under the eyes. My friends and family are constantly pointing these spots out to me, and I'm sick of it, I just want normal skin for once!

Does anyone have any suggestions for some products I should try out? I've tried cream cleansers, toners, scrubs/exfoliators, moisturizers, etc, but NOTHING works. I'm running out of options.

ksquires

Re: Product Choice

(0) Hearts

Hey everyone, thanks for the replies. Just wanted to point out that a) I'm 22 if that helps, and b) I live in Canada, so some products are not available to me.

cherrybombtastic