goodlooks

Not all sephora stores know how to treat their customers, disgusted with staff's bad attitude!!!!

Been a loyal sephora's customer for years! Always been an online shopper but occasionally would go into a store to see what's new. However, today's experience was a disaster. Never had such horrible customer service in my life. It is my first time ever going to this location and will be my last as it does not compare to the level of service we've received at other locations. None of the staff here smiles or greet, and I witness them giving bad attitude to customers who asked for samples. So people are only left with the choice of buying without even knowing if the product is a right fit since they been discouraged to try samples as none were given. Now if they bring back the product that don't work out after testing it at home, they get treated like a criminals there. Seeing it happened to few nice consumers are already bad enough , but when the cashier rube off the negative vibe onto me.....that is just totally unacceptable!!! We work very hard for our money and we give our money to retail businesses who deserves it, so please don't be respectful to poor customers who are still willing to give you business.  Remember without the loyal customers, your company will be out of business! Treat your customers with care and dignity! 

goodlooks

Re: Not all sephora stores know how to treat their customers, disgusted with staff's bad attitude!!!

Spoiler