Angelface1230

Advice for ridding face of black and white heads while minimizing pores

So I'm kind of new to the whole beauty talk and info stuff. I have a sensitive normal to combination skin. For most of life I have struggled with black heads and white heads, but now a days it seems worse. I seem to have a high concentration of black heads and white heads on my nose, and I don't know the best way to rid myself of them. Should I use a face peel? A mask? A cleanser? What? I don't know the best route to go, mostly because I don't know what most of those are used for. Any suggestions would help. 

beautylovingirl

Re: Advice for ridding face of black and white heads while minimizing pores

(0) Hearts

Also look to Murad's Products especially for this:

Murad's Blackhead and pore clearing duo.

s1538271-main-grid[1].jpg

DressyyLovebug

(0) Hearts

This sounds crazy but BAKING SODA, no matter what skin type, helps with not only acne but also black and white heads. Mix the amount of baking soda that you need with water until it's a paste texture. I would suggest you use it every other day at night. It's less than a dollar and works great! I use it all over my face every night and it keeps my acne under control and blackheads away.

trucie

[ Edited ]
(0) Hearts

For pore minimizing I highly recommend this one from The Body Shop. It works wonder for me, I've been using it for 3 weeks, my pores are almost disappearing, no joke. They say it's also can be use as primer. A little goes a long way, plus they are always on sale, it's affordable, period. Give a try!

emmaclaire