LadyBry13

If you had only $30 for anything in Sephora, what would you buy?

I received a $30 gift card to Sephora last week. I know it's not much. I can spend about $20 of my own money too. So I want to buy something really worth it. A staple. I am also new to makeup. I already have plenty of eye and lip products. Some of my favorite brands are Clinique, Bareminerals, Tarte, and Smashbox. So what should I spend with my $30????

sugarluvv

Re: If you had only $30 for anything in Sephora, what would you buy?

(0) Hearts
roxystar4

a small bottle of UD Allnighter Spray & a lipstick (too faced la creme, or bite beauty in vouvray).

or maybe UD Naked Flushed.s1475540-main-hero.jpg

There are some super cute value sets/palettes for around $30 too. I just got this the other day- two cheek tints and a highlighter for $17 :smileyhappy:

s1520626-main-grid.jpg

and like ilovetopurplefy mentioned- the sale area is great too!

soswald

(0) Hearts

Naked Flushed is a nice thing to have. I feel like it's a good deal for a blush, bronzer, and highlighter! It's perfect for traveling. 

ilovetopurplefy

[ Edited ]

If I had a $30 gift card to Sephora, I would make a straight beeline for the sale section. I've found some pretty awesome things in there like the Tarte True Blood Palette for more than 50% off, some of the new Sephora brand eyeshadows, powder, blotting sheets, Kat Von D lipsticks and palettes, Bare Minerals, Urban Decay, Nails Inc, Nars, I can go on.  A few days ago I found some Illamasqua polishes on sale for $4 when they each retail for $17 each (in all of my freestanding and SiJCP stores). I picked up Viridian and I saw Raindrops and Pink Raindrops on sale and now I'm regretting not getting them because I felt I had polishes that were similar but they were not at all. They were $4 each and are highly sought after! I went back and they were gone :smileysad: I wanted to cry and I kept facepalming.

cutiecocolove

(0) Hearts