yanayellow
Accepted Solution

Beauty profile "titles"

Hey I'm not sure if this question is answered anywhere but I've tried looking for it with no luck. What determines those titles that everyone has like "SCENE QUEEN" or "BEAUTY BUFF" or "SPECIAL GUEST"... what makes anyone any of those? I was something like 'SCENE QUEEN" once and now I'm a "BEAUTY RESIDENT"... There are so many titles that I don't know which is better or worse per se. Is it simply the number of questions you answer? Or what? Why isn't there some kind of page which lists all of the titles and what they mean because they seem kind of random to me.

kraezilyunique

Re: Beauty profile "titles"

[ Edited ]

I don't know how the titles usually progress, but here's how I've seen mine change (not too many changes since I'm fairly new to BT):

Newcomer

Beauty Maven

Beauty Buff

Beauty Whiz

Beauty Savant

I do wish they had a page to see how to change your title and what each one means! :smileyhappy:

bndida

(0) Hearts

I love that someone posted about this.  Idk how but I had two Sephora profiles (but one BI card? Weird) so under my old account I had the "scene queen" title which was cool, now i'm just a newbie.  lol  

darcypennel

(0) Hearts

I'm new to the forum and am confused as well, what are the rankings? 

beautygeek97

Thanks so much for asking this! I didn't get it either!! :smileyhappy:

<3 beautygeek97

katie723

Whenever I see "BEAUTY BOSS" next to my name, I start cracking up! I love it :smileyhappy: I think I would stick with that one if I could :smileytongue:

nursetre

Hope this helps! :smileywink:   This is from the Ask the Experts section.

The levels for Beauty Talk depends on the amount of activity you do in our online community such as giving hearts, posting and replying to questions and interacting. This allows you to be surprised at the new titles you get such as "Newcomer" for a user who just started and "Beauty Master" for a user who has been posting for awhile.

tiffanybt