gtichick

RED ALERT RED ALERT

Look what I bought tonightfff.jpegf.jpgThe girl I talked to said something about next month being skin care month so we may be in for some kind of perk in relation to that, but I couldn't wait to grab this. I think its a GREAT value, personally. I'm hoping there will be more new favorites sets coming out soon.

ClaudeCahun

Re: RED ALERT RED ALERT

Hey this is my first time posting anywhere on BT so not really sure how things work but I don't think anyone else has posted the links for the other two new favourite sets. If they have then I apologize. Happy Holidays!!!

Beauty Oil Essentials:

http://www.sephora.com/beauty-oil-essentials-P384835?icid2=carousel_HP_122613_SephoraHotNow_Carousel...

Skin Cleanse Vol 2. :

http://www.sephora.com/skin-cleanse-vol-2-P384804?icid2=sephorafavorites_Skincare_carousel_P384804_l...

Skin Bender Vol 1. :

http://www.sephora.com/skin-bender-vol-1-P384803?icid2=sephorafavorites_Skincare_carousel_P384803_li...

KMeleana

(0) Hearts

I got one at the store in Culver city. They arent out on the floor yet but i called to see if they had them in and they said if i came in and asked for it i could pick it up. So if you dont see it in your stores yet still ask it might be in the back. Good luck :-) 

KMeleana

(0) Hearts
anyone in So. Cal find this in stores yet? Just wondering if any out here will put them out early. Thanks :-)
viviene23

I haven't been to the mall yet...I'm actually dreading going there but I have to. I will check tomorrow and let you know :-)

KMeleana

(0) Hearts

SoulDancer

(0) Hearts

I bought one in a mall in Mission Viejo, CA on the 20th. 

daisies121

(0) Hearts

Uhm...sold!  I need it!

queenbee

OMG this would be a perfect extra for my mother for xmas!! Also I'm so loving and taking ur idea w/the bath bombs in the glass jar!!!!!! This is perfect for me I have wayyyyyy to many of those from lush:smileyhappy:

warriorwitch