Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Insiders
|

Empties

I love seeing other peoples empties! So I decided to make a board where people could post pictures of their empties, or just tell us about them! I'd also be interested in knowing whether you're repurchasing anything or not.

Re: Empties

A chapstick!! I always lose them 🙂 And seeing your vials reminds me to pick back up with getting through my fragrance stash..

I am a nurse so I always carry a chapstick in my scrubs pocket! I go through them fairly quickly. I usually just toss them but remembered to save it for my empties

I'm impressed too!   The last time I actually finished a lip balm was in college when I used to carry the Body Shop lip butter pots in my backpack and put them on when I was bored in class.  

Anonymous Insider

Loved! 

IMG_0061.JPG

Nothing I would use again and or didn't finish. Apparently Mia wasn't enthusiastic about them either.

IMG_0065.JPG

As usual, these are some candle lighting goals!  And LOVE Mia in the background.

love that you included your dog! Also, great job on using up candles!

November and December empties.

Liked very much, will purchase again or purchase full size. Mindblowing discovery SHU UEMURA Ultime8 cleanser, Chanel consealer.

IMG_20161226_145402438.jpg

Next picture: liked, but probably will use only if I get a sample, not planning to buy (PEDI foot cream is here by mistake, it is awesome).

IMG_20161226_144808718.jpg

Just no. I wanted to love Drunk Elephant oil, but I don`t like the smell.

IMG_20161226_145041544.jpg

Great empties!  I hear you on not liking products because of the smell.  I want to like Tata Harper, but I just struggle to get past the scent.

@Sansara, what didn't you like about the sachajuan volume powder? i've been curious, so would love to hear your thoughts!