Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Beauty Confidential
|

What are you wearing today?

Was asked to post an updated thread. Let's continue the fun shall we?

What are you wearing today?

1. nars sheer glow foundation, mont blanc

2. perricone md no bronzer bronzer

3. urban decay eyeshadow primer potion, original

4. too faced chocolate bar palette

5. benefit theyre real mascara

6. rimmel london stay matte powder, natural

7. benefit dallas

8. nars blush, sin

9. buxom full on lipstick, las vegas

Re: What are you wearing today?

Thanks LHart6!  And in French too!  I feel so special 😉

Anonymous Insider

I have a degree in French I figured I might as well use it LOL 

Dammit, Janet! You look fantastic!

LOL, thanks almostyou!  Every time I wear this lippie, that song is in my head 😉

Totally half-arsing pictures today. Very tired, and I woke up with a headache, so I'm phoning in life as a whole. Still gotta work though!

I'm not feeling my make-up 100% today. I feel that using the lightest shade of the palette as an all-over color was not necessarily the best idea if I was going to use the second darkest color all over my lid. It made the shade dilute and everything is shimmery now.  Try again with Smashbox Vanilla as a base shade Friday or something. C'est la vie.

1) Korres Greek Yoghurt Primer

2) Benefit Fake Up Concealer

3) Urban Decay Naked Skin 1.0

4) Tarte Smooth Operator Pigmented Pressed Finishing Powder in Fair

5) Urban Decay Anti-Aging Primer Potion

6) Hourglass Modernist Eyeshadow Palette in Exposure (all five shades)

7) Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

😎 Make Up For Ever Rouge Artist Natural in N9

IMAG1515_1.jpgIMAG1516_1.jpg

Your skin looks amazing! I also love how the mascara is on you!  

Luv&Lipgloss, Diana

Awww, thank you!

Anonymous Insider

Love your eyes today!! 🙂