3. TheBalm Mary-Loumanizer

4. Dior Creme de Rose Lipbalm

5. Dior Addict Lipstick in 454

6. Benefit Creaseless Cream shadow in RSVP

and under all this I am wearing Neutrogena Pure and Free Liquid Sunblock SPF 50

So c'mon now...confess!

Re: What are you wearing today?

(0) Hearts

Haha thanks! Purple eyes have kind of become my thing :smileyvery-happy: Hope to see more looks of yours soon! I'm loving everything but I want to add that the contour is also great! Did you use the NARS Ita Brush?

[ Edited ]

Katy, I love the lip color and the way you did your eyes.

(0) Hearts

Thank you!! I am not very good with eyeshadows yet--anything too fancy kinda all runs together when I try it, but I think this worked out :smileyhappy: 

My first thought was that you look like Angelina Jolie! And your makeup looks super pretty-I especially love the first picture!

(0) Hearts

Thank you so much, Cupcakecandy! That is, to my mind, one of the highest compliments. I think she's stunning. 

What lovely features you possess.

And your makeup looks superb.

I hope you had a good time at the opera.

It is very cool for you to have seen a performance while you are studying in Saint Petersburg.

Evangeline, thank you so much for your kind words!! It was a privilege to experience the opera while there. The course I had undertaken was intensive in every sense of the word, and to be honest, attending the opera was something I needed in my life! I just got back this evening, and I was explaining to my mother how we had more than four hundred pages of homework for the text we used alone, not counting a short story by Pushkin we read on the side. It was grueling!

(0) Hearts

Wow lilahtov.

You are definitely hard at work (400 pages of homework!! Aaaah!!); I'm happy that you were able to take a break from all of that studying!

Hopefully you'll be able to do more fun things while you are out there.

Good luck with your studies and have a wonderful, safe time there.