3. TheBalm Mary-Loumanizer

4. Dior Creme de Rose Lipbalm

5. Dior Addict Lipstick in 454

6. Benefit Creaseless Cream shadow in RSVP

and under all this I am wearing Neutrogena Pure and Free Liquid Sunblock SPF 50

So c'mon now...confess!

Re: What are you wearing today?

(0) Hearts

Haha thanks! Purple eyes have kind of become my thing Smiley Very Happy Hope to see more looks of yours soon! I'm loving everything but I want to add that the contour is also great! Did you use the NARS Ita Brush?

[ Edited ]

Katy, I love the lip color and the way you did your eyes.

(0) Hearts

Thank you!! I am not very good with eyeshadows yet--anything too fancy kinda all runs together when I try it, but I think this worked out Smiley Happy 

My first thought was that you look like Angelina Jolie! And your makeup looks super pretty-I especially love the first picture!

(0) Hearts

Thank you so much, Cupcakecandy! That is, to my mind, one of the highest compliments. I think she's stunning. 

What lovely features you possess.

And your makeup looks superb.

I hope you had a good time at the opera.

It is very cool for you to have seen a performance while you are studying in Saint Petersburg.

Evangeline, thank you so much for your kind words!! It was a privilege to experience the opera while there. The course I had undertaken was intensive in every sense of the word, and to be honest, attending the opera was something I needed in my life! I just got back this evening, and I was explaining to my mother how we had more than four hundred pages of homework for the text we used alone, not counting a short story by Pushkin we read on the side. It was grueling!

(0) Hearts

Wow lilahtov.

You are definitely hard at work (400 pages of homework!! Aaaah!!); I'm happy that you were able to take a break from all of that studying!

Hopefully you'll be able to do more fun things while you are out there.

Good luck with your studies and have a wonderful, safe time there.