nebel

Random Questions, Saturday Edition!

[ Edited ]

These are so fun, I thought I'd start one!
1) What is your beauty product splurge that is SO worth it?
2) Do you have any pets? What are their names?
3)You're stuck wearing one toenail polish color the rest of your life. Quick! What is it?
4)What is your job? Employed? Student? Mom? All of the above?

I'll start!

1) I love Guerlain meteorites. The smell, the texture... omg so worth it.
2) I am active in animal rescue, so my husband and I tend to accumulate critters :smileyhappy: We have three cats, Juno, Fortuna, and Minerva, and three dogs, Thor, Pirate, and Glory. Glory, a hound mix, is our most recent addition.
3) I would choose a dark vamp chocolate purple. It is what I invariably use anyway :smileyhappy:

4) I'm an analytical chemist and I take singing gigs on the side. I'm a classically trained soprano.

Yay, can't wait to see your answers!!!! xoxoxo

My picture is of Juno (grey) and Tuna (tortie)  My two rescued sisters! 

image.jpg

annonymous1

Re: Random Questions, Saturday Edition!

(0) Hearts

1) YSL Babydoll lash fersure, i never thought i'd spend so much on mascara in my life, but i love it and im obsessed.

2) i have a min-pin named roxy, and a half min-pin half weiner dog named bella :smileyhappy:

3)You're stuck wearing one toenail polish color the rest of your life. Quick! What is it? Black, its the only color i really like on my nails.

Student as an english major, employed at a law office :smileyhappy:

peacefulseraph

Dogs: Momo, Fluffy

Birds: Joel, Heckle, Jeckle, Polly, Eevee

Reptiles: Speedy, Patch

3)You're stuck wearing one toenail polish color the rest of your life. Quick! What is it?

Essie "Guchi Muchi Puchi"

freelance artist

sephoramusthave

Dior Addict Lipstick, 454

Nope

3)You're stuck wearing one toenail polish color the rest of your life. Quick! What is it? NEON PINK

4)What is your job? I work in cosmetics :smileyvery-happy:

mityren

I looove these!  

1.  Chanel No 5.