nebel

Random Questions, Saturday Edition!

[ Edited ]

These are so fun, I thought I'd start one!
1) What is your beauty product splurge that is SO worth it?
2) Do you have any pets? What are their names?
3)You're stuck wearing one toenail polish color the rest of your life. Quick! What is it?
4)What is your job? Employed? Student? Mom? All of the above?

I'll start!

1) I love Guerlain meteorites. The smell, the texture... omg so worth it.
2) I am active in animal rescue, so my husband and I tend to accumulate critters :smileyhappy: We have three cats, Juno, Fortuna, and Minerva, and three dogs, Thor, Pirate, and Glory. Glory, a hound mix, is our most recent addition.
3) I would choose a dark vamp chocolate purple. It is what I invariably use anyway :smileyhappy:

4) I'm an analytical chemist and I take singing gigs on the side. I'm a classically trained soprano.

Yay, can't wait to see your answers!!!! xoxoxo

My picture is of Juno (grey) and Tuna (tortie)  My two rescued sisters! 

image.jpg

ChicDabbler

Re: Random Questions, Saturday Edition!

Koh Gen Do Spa cleansing water. It lives up to it's hype. I use it to clean off makeup from waterline, or all over (with no followups) on days when I'm too tired/busy to do a night regimen.

Nope. Me want pets T.T

3)You're stuck wearing one toenail polish color the rest of your life. Quick! What is it?

Clear and shiny.

Grad student. single lady.

aahhh, your kitties are so adorableeeeee!

Spyski

Tell me more about the KGD spa water! I've been eyeballing it, but not sure really what it benefits?

poemelyric

1) What is your beauty product splurge that is SO worth it? Nars Tinted Moisturizer...  It does a ton of different things and it's light for the summer months