nebel

Random Questions, Saturday Edition!

[ Edited ]

These are so fun, I thought I'd start one!
1) What is your beauty product splurge that is SO worth it?
2) Do you have any pets? What are their names?
3)You're stuck wearing one toenail polish color the rest of your life. Quick! What is it?
4)What is your job? Employed? Student? Mom? All of the above?

I'll start!

1) I love Guerlain meteorites. The smell, the texture... omg so worth it.
2) I am active in animal rescue, so my husband and I tend to accumulate critters :smileyhappy: We have three cats, Juno, Fortuna, and Minerva, and three dogs, Thor, Pirate, and Glory. Glory, a hound mix, is our most recent addition.
3) I would choose a dark vamp chocolate purple. It is what I invariably use anyway :smileyhappy:

4) I'm an analytical chemist and I take singing gigs on the side. I'm a classically trained soprano.

Yay, can't wait to see your answers!!!! xoxoxo

My picture is of Juno (grey) and Tuna (tortie)  My two rescued sisters! 

image.jpg

nebel

Re: Random Questions, Saturday Edition!

I'm sorry to hear about your kitties. They were beautiful <3

HMNewbie

[ Edited ]

1) Just started using Alterna Caviar hair products - DUDE!

2) Maine Coon - Miss Marple (affectionately called Poozle)

3) Red

4) Accountant - so I have to wear close-toed shoes to hide those red toenails :smileywink:Sleeping Poozle.JPG

Yuumei

(0) Hearts

awwwww.... she's so cute!!!

rikkie

She looks SO SOFT. Maine Coons are such gorgeous cats. 

nebel

Miss Marple is amazing!! And I also love the old "**bleep**" (as she is affectionately called in Ms. Christie's books!) for whom she is named :smileyhappy:

nebel

Seriously, Sephora?  The word " P u s s y " does not ALWAYS need to have a vulgar connotation!  Read your literature!

ellevee09

@nebel, Thank you. God has truly blessed me. :smileywink:

ellevee09

I really like these..even though it's Sunday. :smileyhappy:

1. ClarisonicPlusJPG

2.SBF.JPG

3.preciouspoppyJPG

4.Myworld.JPG