Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 
Post in Besides Beauty
|

๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ Mermaids & Unicorns ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ

I thought since a few BTer's like mermaids, unicorns, cute stuff, iridescent/holographic items... I'd start a thread so we could post all the products (beauty or not) that could fit this category.... even more enabling! hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜„

Share products you find that you think others might like....

Fairies-unicorn-mermaids.jpg

Re: Mermaids & Unicorns

Thank you @Mcakes im just worried because we're in the process of buying a house so I haven't filled it out because I don't know which address to use.

Congratulations on your house buying adventure @liv545! I'm a Realtor so I know just how exciting and in depth the process is. 

I believe you have time to change the address they ship it to for a while so you have some time to think about it!

Thank you for the info @Mcakes i Ed to read the email! I do surely hope I can change the address! We should be here at this address for another month and a half. Closing is mid May but we have a few renovations before actually moving in. It is so exciting! I didn't enjoy the looking process; it was eating up all of our very limited spare time but now that we've found our home I'm so flipping happy!!! 

@Mcakes  Thanks! I just don't know what I want to add on ๐Ÿ˜„

I hear you lol. By the time I add on everything I want I might as well upgrade my pledge to the FOMO tier ๐Ÿ˜„ We have until 5/31 to lock in our upgrades/add ons. 

hahaha yeah!!!! FOMO is right! ๐Ÿ˜„

I know I want the eye brush and the bright palette just unsure about the other palette at 10$ and the single shadow ๐Ÿ˜„

Image may contain: one or more people, flower, outdoor and closeup

On Gossamer Wings is the designer of the crown.

Ohhhh!  I love this! @Samtian

OMG - I think I need it all LOL

From TokyoMilk

Introducing TokyoMilk's Neptune & The Mermaid by Margot Elena