MOTD: Mask Of The Day!

I thought it'd be fun to create a thread where we share our 'mask faces'! I'd love to see how lovely & silly you all look with masks on Smiley Happy It'd be great if you mention the name of the mask you are using as well!

I'll start things off!

Tonight I am using the Lush Magnaminty mask Smiley Happy

10672086_10152268635741227_881423386548379993_n.jpg

Re: MOTD: Mask Of The Day!

my new favorite affordable clay/mud mask ! PIXI glow mud mask. 

pixiglowmudmask.jpg

MOTD.JPG

May Lindstrom the Problem Solver. This has quickly become my HG mask, far surpassing any results that I saw with GlamGlow, PTR or any other brand. It's a powder, which I've never used before, but now love - it will be so easy to travel with. It took care of two cystic bumps I had on my chin after one application, and I haven't had any pop up since. I'm using once a week. It's a definite repurchase for me.

I've had this mask on my radar. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

May Lindstrom the honey mud, as a mask.  It's not the most appealing shade of beige, but it is a much easier way to treat with honey.  Smells like a combo of coffee, honey and oranges.

2801162image.jpeg

Mocha, how do you like the May Lindstrom products? I'm waiting on my order with the Problem Solver mask to get here.

(0) Hearts

jadeann, I've had varying degrees of feelings for them.

I wrote in a bit more detail about the ones I've tried here;

http://community.sephora.com/t5/Beauty-Confessions/Are-you-quot-trialing-quot-a-new-product-Want-to-...

but the Coles Notes version is I love the Problem Solver, am indifferent to the Blue Cocoon and am still deciding how I feel about the Honey Mud and Clean Dirt. 

I have a small sample of the Youth Dew that came with my Honey Mud/Clean Dirt gift set and I don't like that, but mostly because of the scent.

[ Edited ]

Dr Jart+ Vital Hydra Solution Deep Hydration Sheet Mask 

Dr Jart+ Mask.jpg

Yes. That looks hydrating indeed =)