Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Beauty Confidential

January 2017 New Year, New Hauls!!

Happy New Year everyone, I cannot wait to see your hauls! ❤

20170101_064419.jpg

Re: January 2017 New Year, New Hauls!!

@jesscheemsI originally thought I would have a lot of dupes, and maybe I do...BUT I don't regret getting these. I love having blushes in palettes and the color selection on both is just great!

NARS is one of my favorite blush formulas too. The others would be Tom Ford, Charlotte Tilbury, Hourglass and becca.

I love your haul!   I have Unfiltered II and I wear it at least every other day!  ❤

It's so nice! The hardest part every day is deciding which blush to wear now haha there's just so many lovely colors to choose from 🙂

Hi again @flyte! Now I'm tempted by the Unfiltered II even though I've never tried light barbie pink blushes before. How do you like the Skinfood Black Raspberry cream? I think I've heard about it but never looked into it. It probably smells amazing *__*

I personally prefer the red set more! 

The pink one is really pretty too and looked better on me than I expected, but since I'm warm and tan, the colors didn't pop on me as much as the red set. It's definitely cooler and I think better for fair girls, but it's still pretty! 

@pinyo I definitely agree with you on the Unfiltered I popping more! II is still very pretty but more subtle, unless you want to make it intense pink.

@myumew You should get the Unfiltered II! I love it 😄 If you find the first color too light you can always mix it with a little of the second or third and it's really pretty! 

I like using it by itself, or mixed especially when I try to copy a lot of asian make up tutorials since they go all "dolly" and stuff. Unfiltered II is also great cause it has the peach colors too and the last color is a mauve/raspberry/rosey kind of color 😄 You could always swatch it in store!