Missie772

Does anyone else have weird dreams about makeup?

Hello my beautiful people!

Am I the only one who is so obsessed with makeup and beauty that I have dreams about it? I hope not! I mean we are all really into makeup that we not only shop for it, we go on forums to talk about it as well! I am sure some of us have had makeup related dreams before!

Last night I had the craziest dream about my beloved Dior Creme de Rose Lip Balm! It is just the prettiest packaging. Well apparently in my dream, not only was it pretty, but it was delicious as well! I was a bakery chef and I was baking the lip balm as little tarts in the oven and topping it with whip cream and strawberries and dusted it in 24 karat gold leaf paper as well!!! And I served the tarts it to guests who all loved it. What? Who would eat my lip balm??? And it must be a very expensive tart because that little sucker is $27 just for the Creme de Rose...

Has anyone had weird dreams about makeup and beauty that they would like to share?

MsStacey1990

Re: Does anyone else have weird dreams about makeup?

I had another dream last night, that i was out shopping and ran into this lady and she was telling me she loved the way i did my makeup and if i could do hers. So suddenly dream changed and i was contouring her face and all that! then whenver i was done with everything she was so excited and telling everyone that i did her makeup .. I was just standing there giggling LOL.. 

Missie772

That is awesome!

IttyxBittyxMe

No, but apparently I made my boyfriend have one last night. He hates shopping but for White Day yesterday it was his turn to get me a gift so he willingly went into Sephora with me. He woke up this morning and told me he had a dream about a makeup sales person, Sephora, some kind of big city, makeup artists, a romance, and the whole nine yards. I found it hilarious. 

Missie772

(0) Hearts