Missie772

Does anyone else have weird dreams about makeup?

Hello my beautiful people!

Am I the only one who is so obsessed with makeup and beauty that I have dreams about it? I hope not! I mean we are all really into makeup that we not only shop for it, we go on forums to talk about it as well! I am sure some of us have had makeup related dreams before!

Last night I had the craziest dream about my beloved Dior Creme de Rose Lip Balm! It is just the prettiest packaging. Well apparently in my dream, not only was it pretty, but it was delicious as well! I was a bakery chef and I was baking the lip balm as little tarts in the oven and topping it with whip cream and strawberries and dusted it in 24 karat gold leaf paper as well!!! And I served the tarts it to guests who all loved it. What? Who would eat my lip balm??? And it must be a very expensive tart because that little sucker is $27 just for the Creme de Rose...

Has anyone had weird dreams about makeup and beauty that they would like to share?

SailorStacy

Re: Does anyone else have weird dreams about makeup?

I dreamed about a job interview that I did not get because my makeup was made up to look like Marilyn Manson, white contact and all.  Does that count? :/

Missie772

(0) Hearts

Whoa! That does count! You mean even in your dreams the Marilyn Manson look won't get you a job? Lol.

btmod2

That is a frightening dream, StailorStacy!

Best,
Ty
m3rma1d

I might have had a dream about the Urban Decay Electric Palette. 

Allegedly.

I thank you in advance not to tell anyone.

:smileywink:

Missie772