litchicoco

Which self tanner for veryyyy fair skin? (i'm a redhead)

Which self tanner for veryyyy fair skin?

I'm a redhead no freckles i don't tan i burn lol

i'm new to self tanning and i don't want to end up like pumpkin :smileyhappy:

triciaann12

Re: Which self tanner for veryyyy fair skin? (i'm a redhead)

[ Edited ]
(0) Hearts

melissabt

Hi Triciaann12,

We have the Josie Maran Bronzing Argan Moisturizer. The packaging is slightly different and I believe it was reformulated.

josie argan.jpg

http://www.sephora.com/bronzing-argan-moisturizer-P306925?skuId=1406073

<3 Melissa
triciaann12

[ Edited ]

---

melissabt

Hi Triciaann12,

I checked the ingredients and they seem slightly different. The new version is also a gradual self tanner and it contains a slight shimmer. We were given limited information about the product change and I suggest reaching out to the brand directly for more information:smileyhappy: Thank you!

<3 Melissa
melissabt

(0) Hearts

Hi litchicoco,

A lot of my fair skin friends swear by the Clarins Self Tanning Instant Gel.  Its very gradual and looks natural. The gel goes on somewhat clear and dries quickly. clarins self.jpghttp://www.sephora.com/self-tanning-instant-gel-P53162?skuId=75663

<3 Melissa
beautylovingirl

(0) Hearts

I agree Diana gradual tan is best for a light complected person, that's exactly the way the Moracan tan is:smileyhappy:

dianabt

Hi Litchicoco, 

Lylysa recommended some of my favorites! The best option for you IS to go with a gradual tan so you have a bit more control over the coloring and how dark you get.

Make sure to exfoliate first so the color goes on evenly and you can apply moisturizers to keep the skin hydrated and the color lasting. I even like a tanning mist like the Sephora collection mist which is easy to apply and can be rubbed in lightly for a subtle bronze glow. :smileyhappy:

swfupload_788828806571656403.jpg

Luv&Lipgloss, Diana
beautylovingirl

(0) Hearts