sace021

Dr. Dennis Gross Medi-Spa Peel

Does anyone know if Sephora will be carrying this and if so when?  I got an email saying it was new to QVC so I'm hoping Sephora will get it in stock soon as well!  

ballerinagrl

Re: Dr. Dennis Gross Medi-Spa Peel

I'm addicted to his peels; can't wait to try this one :smileyhappy:

Mariahk83

Ohhh this looks nice! 

gogreyhound

This sounds interesting, I have never tried his products before. 

Heatoyos1

[ Edited ]

I've tried the Alpha Beta Peel Pads in original strength, and I really like them. So I can't wait to see how this one compares. It is supposed to work even better!

HarlemJPN

I have found his line to be among the best of the "dr" lines. He usually doesn't use fragrance (Amen!), and he has some great moisturizers. His hyaluronic moisture cushion is amaze-balls. His age erase moisturizer is divine. I like his alpha beta peels, but if I used them daily (as we are supposed to), my face would melt down into the sink.  But then I have ridiculously sensitive skin.

i read the ingredients on QVC for this peel, and there are some pretty great active ingredients and no fragrance. 

I am in the market for a good peel. I feel as if I have been speed-dating peels forever now, and I am finally ready to sit down and start a family with an effective, sensitive skin-friendly, preferably lactic acid-based peel, ya know?

m3rma1d

I'll be trying it soooooooooooooon!! :smileywink:

kbmatthews

(0) Hearts

Me too! I'm excited!

HookedOnBeauty2

Did you get a PM about this??????????

Heatoyos1

I will be trying it soon, too! :smileywink:

HookedOnBeauty2

Will you be trying it FREE :smileyhappy:

gogreyhound

yay! :smileyhappy:

Heatoyos1

Yes, I got the PM. I tried to winky face :smileywink: to be discreet, because I am not sure if we are supposed to mention it before we get it, but I guess it doesn't matter. 

I'm so excited, I am not usually a lucky person. I never win raffles or anything. It really made my day!