Answer
MizzyyzziM
Accepted Solution
BB Cream recommendation for very fair combination skin

Hello Sephora Experts and friends,

I'm still fairly new to beauty products and am making leaps and bounds except in the area of a good BB cream / Concealer / Foundation / Face Primer / Powder. 

In my local Sephora I was turned onto using Sephora Luminous Foundation Primer which I love and love the smell of, its slightly sticky until it dries then I put on Liquid Clinique Shade 01 Concealer, I was also sold a foundation brush (Which is so much better than my fingers). And felt set for life, for 2 weeks. Then in a hurry a few times my cell phone and clothing would have streaks of foundation across it and I fixed that problem with a light drugstore powder fair powder shade in a hurry.

I'm just not happy with what's happening. It seems all this stuff is making me break-out a little bit and I can't get that pore coverage as I have a visible pore problem. I'm a fast paced person and would just loved to have one cream to even my skin tone as I have dry-ness on my forehead and nose. And oiliness in my cheeks, lip area and chin. I call it a reverse T-zone. 

My nationalities are Irish and Romania and I don't have freckles on my face. But my skin gets noticeably pink on my forehead and nose and a bit shiny though its not oily. And my cheeks and chin are oily and break out but not shiny. Its a nightmare.

I was considering buying Nars Radiant Tinted Moisturizer in Finland or Alaska I'm not sure which as their description for color is the same :smileyfrustrated: Isn't there a one stop foundation beauty product I can use? To illuminize, buy not over shine, even out skin tone, give me some protection from the sun and not make me break out?