Answer
Glitzzygurl
Acne and Blackheads! Need a new face cleansing regime! Help!

I'm trying to find a new/different brand for my skin regiment. I've tried so many over the years... Most recently I was using the Acne line from Murad. At first, I liked it a lot and I saw a lot of improvement - then however it started to be far too drying and was making me worse. I need something new - my major issues are: Acne, regular/daily breakouts (whiteheads, and at least once a week 1-2 cystic), very large visible pores (esp on cheeks), and so many deep blackheads on my nose (and also on chin which aren't quite as bad as my nose).

It's been like this for years and has hardly improved. Overall I'd say I have fairly oily skin (T-zone) but I know I can get dry easily and that just leads to more oil production....
I'm really looking toward using the Boscia or Clinique regimen. And yes..I have a Mia. It helps but doesn't clean my problems like it seems to do for other people. Thoughts?

I've used some Korres products before (nice/soft/none aggravating, but no major improvements). I like the Truth Serum from Ole Hendrickson - so I'm willing to find a way to keep/add this to my regime. I have the Dr Brand Vacuum Cleaner but it is mediocre I feel (It does seem like my pores look smaller right after use but I don't feel like it ever really gets my blackheads to surface and clean out). I do LOVE the clay peel off mask from Boscia (hence why I am leaning toward their line). I have used the cleanser and moisturizer from Bare Escentuals - love how they feel on my skin but don't do much to clear my acne issues. I think that Salicylic acid does not do much for me - only keeps me more dry and I don't want it in my products preferably. Sulfur works best for spot treatments for me - but that's not something I can use on my whole face. I used to use a toner from ARCONA, which Sephora doesn't carry, that I loved. However, when I tried their acne cleansing bar I got worse....Help!