Answer
butiadoreyou
how to decongest clogged pores?
(0) Hearts

I have severely clogged pores on my cheeks/chin area, not blackheads or whitehead.. just clogged pores. I'm frustrated and embarassed and have no idea how to get rid of them. I've been using strictly origins products for a few months, i love the products but they arent taking care of the pore issue. Any suggestions? thanks for reading.

I've tried:

various drugstore products

bizarre home remedies involving eggs, honey, witch hazel and aspirin

philosophy's hope in a bottle for congested skin

philosophy when hope is not enough serum

philosophy  

origins checks and balances

origins charcoal mask

origins modern friction

origins a perfect world moisturizer/toner

caudalie scrub

burt's bees cleansers/scrubs

Advanced
You must be signed in to add attachments
Answers: 3
joyful6
Answered
(0) Hearts

I had the same issue until I started using the Boscia Black Mask as well as Ole Henriksen Walnut scrub. These products really help clear those areas around the nose, forehead and chin.  

misstt
Answered
(0) Hearts