ohhenri

Which Clarisonic system??

Hi everyone!

I'm getting more and more tempted to buy a Clarisonic system, but it can get a little bit confusing. So I'm asking you, all of Clarisonic lovers, which one should I get?? I'm in my mid-twenties, with dry-combo skin. I don't have a lot of acne, but I get a few pimples here and there. I would also like to use it for my upper arms, where my skin is awflully dry and kinda bumpy (I've always been like this, even as a child).

Thank you very much in advance for your answers and please excuse my bad english, I'm french :smileywink:

drashtis

Re: Which Clarisonic system??

(0) Hearts

I have never used Clarisonic before. Which product would you'll recommend for a beginner? As the Clarisonic Plus is worth 179 pounds. I am not sure if I should go ahead with the most expensive or start off with the basic Mia. My main concern is Skin - acne & pores.

DTalksAll

(0) Hearts

If you want to use the body brush- then get the Plus! I don't think it's an item that you start off basic & keep purchasing new ones. The Plus does have multi speeds, so you can use it on low with a short timer like you would on the Mia. I purchased my clarisonic years ago, and went with the Plus. I wasn't sure if I would use the body brush head, but figured I'd be happier if I had the option. I'm glad I did, I think I use the body brush head in the shower more than I use the sensitive brush head on my face at the sink. It's great for exfoliating the legs pre-shave, cleaning my back & chest... 

Get it during Chick Week (probably at the end of the month) when we should be getting 15% off our purchases :smileytongue: 

PennMrsH

(0) Hearts

this is why i love SEPHORA, have been getting the run around. Thanks ladies, that was great and straight to the point!!!

BellaTrainer