Dori1965

Which Clarisonic is the best value for the price?

[ Edited ]
(0) Hearts

I'm new to the Clarisonic frenzy. :smileyhappy: I need to buy one, but not sure which to choose. I want the best value for my money. Please help. Thanks! :smileyhappy:

jessalex

Re: Which Clarisonic is the best value for the price?

I got the original mia and I love it. I ordered it from skinstore.com because theres always a 20% off coupon code.

Google skinstore coupon codes and click on the link for "retailmenot.com"

You will find the 20% off coupon. good luck

Dori1965

Wow! Thank you ALL so very much! I knew I could count on you guys for AWESOME input!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!! <3 :smileyhappy:

trulykelsie

[ Edited ]

I have the Mia 2. It's a really great product and not too expensive. It comes with the Mia 2, a brush head, a brush cover, charger and travel case- all at $150.

No matter which one you decide to go with, be sure to use eBates for 4% back. And waiting for the upcoming VIB sale would be a tremendous money saver, as well. :smileyhappy:

Nicrohr

(0) Hearts

I agree about Ebates, and the sale if you can wait a few weeks.

TrysBeautyItems

[ Edited ]

The most popular is the Mia2. If you want to use on your body, then the plus or pro are the only ones the body brush works with. Tons of stores, including department stores, have sets with products and such.

Here's the comparison chart (some of the information is tailored to buying direct) http://www.clarisonic.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-Clarisonic-US-Site/default/CompareProducts-Show?...

pinktorridora

I have the Mia2 and am glad that I got the extra features not available on the Mia.

And, this set! The value!

http://www.sephora.com/mia2-amethyst-radiance-collection-P383459?icid2=Clarisonic_LimitedEditionSets...

DTalksAll

Check out the Plus! 

Not only does it come with a stand, like the Aria, but the body brush head is AMAZING! I love to use it on my legs before I shave, on my back, feet...