Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

Glamgow

I burned my skin with Glamglow mask. Can someone recommend any product which can fix my extremely red skin?

I third the PTR cucumber mask (the green one)

I third the PTR cucumber mask (the green one)
Anonymous Insider

I also recommend the Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Mas...

I also recommend the Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Mask. You can use it for an hour or two and rinse it off. You might also want to try using the Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask.
Anonymous Insider

I am new to this so I replied to the wrong page However w...

I am new to this so I replied to the wrong page However what I posted was to try the Peter Thomas Roth green mask. Cant remember the actual name of it but you'll see it under his products. Use it as a night mask. By morning it should help dramatically. Ive had really inflamed and painful irritation before and this is the one product that helped without further irritation. Hope that helps. Good luck.

Re: Glamgow

@uvah - I'm so sorry to hear that! Which mask was it? I love my Youthmud Tinglexfoliate (black jar), so I bought a jar of the amazingly anise-scented Supermud (white jar), and had a very similar reaction! My skin gets seriously red/inflamed, even hot feeling if I slather it on as a mask, yet it seems to work brilliantly for me as a spot treatment. Odd.