ycornejo

clarisonic...worth it?

Hey everyone! I've been debating buying the clarisonic face brush but have some concerns because of the price. Has anyone here used it? What are your thoughts? Also, for those of you that do use it, can you use any cleanser with it or does it have to be their brand? I like the cleansers I use, just want something that will help with my skin issues. Thamks and look forward to hearing what you all have to say!

rdesigns

Re: clarisonic...worth it?

(0) Hearts

My husband and I have been using the Clarisonic for the last 7 years, and we both love it.  I have some hormonal skin issues (peri-menopause), and I feel like it helps tremendously with keeping my skin clear.  I do notice a difference if I do not use it for a few days - my skin looks duller, and the oil production seems to step-up quite a bit.  It also helps to gently exfoliate any flaky skin that I get from using a prescription Retin-A product.  I recently bought a Foreo Luna, and I do not like it as well as I like my Clarisonic,

vmeiners

(0) Hearts

Totally worth it, I bought one for my daughter n totally cleared up her acne. Bought one for me would never go back,  love it!

HookedOnBeauty2

(0) Hearts

Yes I think it's definitely worth it. I have the Mia 2 and I love it. 

ycornejo

(0) Hearts

Thank you ladies for all the help. I will keep researching but after all the praise I might purchase it.

linda711

(0) Hearts

I purchased one about 5 years ago and never really turned it into a routine. Then I bought the Mia last fall to give it another try, and I absolutely love it!  I use it am and pm, and I also use a multitude of cleansers with it.  My skin is smoother, brighter, and makeup application has never gone better.  To me, it's well worth the price.

H216

(0) Hearts